Members of FC

Sl.No. Name Designation Role
1 Dr.V. Irai Anbu, I.A.S. Chief Secretary to Govt. of Tamil Nadu & Chairperson , Board of Governors , IIIT Tiruchirappalli Chairman
2 Dr. NVSN SARMA Director, IIITT Member
3 Smt. Darshana M Dabral, I. A. S Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor, MoE Member
4 Shri. D. Karthikeyan I.A.S Principal Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department, Tamil Nadu Member
5 Shri. Lakshminarayanan Senior General Manager, Finance, Tata Consultancy Service. Member

FC Meeting Minutes